EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Delhi Unified Board of Trustees

Elections occur in even numbered years. Dates in parenthesis show year elected and year term expires. 

Maggie Reyes, President (2014/2022) 

mreyes@delhiusd.org

Ramon Prado, Vice President (2016/2020)

rprado@delhiusd.org

Maria Salazar, Clerk (2018/2022)

m.salazar@delhiusd.org

Felipe Espino III, Member (2012/2020)

fespino@delhiusd.org

Vidal Preciado, Member (2001/2022)

vpreciado@delhiusd.org

Carolyn Ridge, Member (2016/2020)

cridge@delhiusd.org

Brenda Saavedra, Member (1994/2022)

bsaavedra@delhiusd.org