EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Delhi Unified Board of Trustees

Elections occur in even numbered years. Dates in parenthesis show year elected and year term expires. 

Maria Salazar, President (2018/2022)

m.salazar@delhiusd.org

Ariel Gonzalez, Vice President (2020/2024)

agonzalez@delhiusd.org

Cynthia Caldera, Clerk (2020/2024)

ccaldera@delhiusd.org

Maggie Reyes, Member (2014/2022)

mreyes@delhiusd.org

Vidal Preciado, Member (2001/2022)

vpreciado@delhiusd.org

Juan Pena, Member (2020/2024)

jpena@delhiusd.org

Brenda Saavedra, Member (1994/2022)

bsaavedra@delhiusd.org