The Delhi Unified School District offers this information to any individual, company, or firm wishing to be added to the District’s general construction informal bid list for all trades pursuant to Public Contract Codes 22032 and 22034 – The California Uniform Public Construction Cost Accounting Act (CUPCCA). Interested parties must submit the CUPCCA contractor/vendor application to be included.

Qualified contractors submitting proper documentation will be included in the Delhi Unified School District informal bid construction list for the calendar year. The CUPCCA program covers informal bids on construction and/or maintenance projects of $200,000 or less for all construction trades. Please be advised that this does not automatically guarantee that you will be informed of, or included in all RFQ, RFP or bid requests as notices will be sent out for the category of work being bid. The District may also announce project opportunities in designated trade journals. The Delhi Unified School District Board of Trustees reserves the right to reject any and all requests solicited, to waive minor irregularities, and make such decisions as deemed necessary in the best interest of the District.

Join Our Bidders List (Editable PDF)

Request for Proposals

Copies of W-2's & Check Stubs

2__Prequal_Notice_to_MEP_Subs.DOCX

3__2022_Prequal_Questionnaire_for_MEP_Subs.DOC

4__Prequal_Notice_to_Prime_Contractors.DOCX__1_

2__Exhibit_A__2022_Prequal_Questionnaire_for_Prime_Contractors.DOC

List of Prequalified Contractors for CTE Project

Prequalified Subcontractors in Bid Packets

BUSINESS AND OPERATIONAL SERVICES

The difficult can be done immediately ... the impossible takes a little longer.

Our Team:

Annie Arounsack, Director of Fiscal Services, 209.656.2000 x1103 Send Email

Nikhil Gautam, Director of Information Technology, 209.656.2000 x2009 Send Email

Adan Moreno, Director of Maintenance, Operations, and Transportation, 209.656.2020 Send Email

Joseph Tenorio, Director of Food Services, 209.656.2050x5108 Send Email

Transportation Department, 209.668-6140

Team Member

Karina Ramos, Analyst II Specialist
209.656.2000x1112
kramos@delhiusd.org

Laura Rhodes, Analyst I Specialist
209.656.2000x1130
lrhodes@delhiusd.org

Linda Turner, Accounts Payable
209.656.2000x1104
lturner@delhiusd.org

Maria Romero, Accounting Technician
209.656.2000x1105
mromero@delhiusd.org

Reyna Aguilar, Accounting Technician
209.656.2000x1121
reyaguilar@delhiusd.org

Micaela Gonzalez, Food Services Clerk
209.656.2000x1111
@delhiusd.org

Irma Mercado, Payroll/Accounting Technician
209.656.2000x1115
imercado@delhiusd.org

Alan Ojeda, Fiscal Clerk
209.656.2000x1128
aojeda@delhiusd.org

Nick Munoz, Plant Tech
209.656.2000x1114
nmunoz@delhiusd.org

Facility Rentals
Transportation
Student Busing

Wesley Williams, Systems and Applications Analyst
209.656.2000x2013
wwilliams@delhiusd.org

Aeries & CALPADS

While each of our Team Members have assigned service areas, we all work as a team.

Please feel free to contact any Team Member, and we will do our best to assist you and respond to any questions related to our District.